Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noel can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Noel can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
4 Reviews

Tim C.
Tim C.
Jul 20, 2018

I have known Noel and have had her take care of my animals for many years. Her love and compassion for animals is obvious. I trust her to care my pets as if they were her own. My pets have always been happy when they see Noel.

Noel I.
Noel I.
Sam F.
Sam F.
Jul 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Noel was great! She watched our dog at her house and sent plenty of pictures to keep our minds at ease. Our dog had a great time and we will definitely be using her in the future!

Noel I.
Noel I.
Rafa A.
Rafa A.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Noel was great! She sent pictures regularly, walked our dog, was patient, kind and very accomodating!

Noel I.
Noel I.

About Noel

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home full time and outdoorsy

I married, have 2 kids, 6 & 4, and a large dog, 8. We all love dogs. My fur baby enjoys playing with all dogs and is very easy going. My dad is a veterinarian so I’ve always been around animals and have a lot of compassion for all creatures. I love being outdoors and going for walks. Our home has a fenced back yard, large enough to play catch and play. I love ...

What Noel would like to know about your dog

I would need to know that the dog is good with kids. My kids are very respectful of dogs and make sure their friends treats their dog respectfully. I also would like to know what kind of toys your pup likes.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Noel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Noel's Pets

Bowser

Australian Shepherd, German Shepherd Dog, and Labrador Retriever
8 years, 11 mo. old, 65 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.