Niusha T.

Niusha T.

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Niusha can host 1 dog per night.
Niusha can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Marie R.
Marie R.
Dec 29, 2016
Verified Stay

We left our dog with niusha for two nights and she was great! Our dog is usually sad when we leave him but he instantly warmed up to niusha (and her dog) and seemed to have a great time. She was great with communication (sending photo updates a handful of times) and she even gave him a bath. We'll be using her again next time we're in the quad cities.

Niusha T.
Niusha T.
Kate P.
Kate P.
Nov 4, 2016
Verified Stay

Niusha was able to watch my puppy on short notice and she sent fun pictures throughout the day to ease my mind. She even took some videos of some of the fun my puppy was having. I love that she has a dog so my puppy could interact with him through the the day too. He was so gentle and tolerant of my young pup. I am looking forward to our next visit! Thanks Niusha!

Niusha T.
Niusha T.
Katie Y.
Katie Y.
Oct 15, 2016

Niusha is a kind-hearted lover of all animals. Everything from the smallest animal to the largest! She is knowledgeable about dogs and treats them with the care and love they deserve. I've watched her raise a handsome, fun-loving, pittbull, giving him a home that lets him be who he is. She is always willing to help any animal and has spent time volunteering and taking care of animals that need it. Niusha would be a ...

Niusha T.
Niusha T.

About Niusha

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love all animals!

I've been around animals, specifically dogs, my whole life. I myself own a Pitbull Terrier named Beamer, who I'm afraid I have spoiled rotten! He's a very active dog, so I am used to providing lots of exercise and play time. Every dog under my care will be treated like they are my own. I am a fast learner who will follow your instructions precisely and help your dog stay in his normal routine, so ...

About Niusha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Niusha's Pets

Beamer

American Pit Bull Terrier and American Staffordshire Terrier
3 years, 8 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.