Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nina can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Linda M.
Linda M.
Jun 25, 2018
Verified Stay

My two dogs made a new friend with Nina’s little Lily.

Nina took great care of my pups by making sure they received their medication as well as snacks.

Thanks Nina!

Nina S.
Nina S.
Joan F.
Joan F.
May 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Golden was very happy at Nina’s. She has a beautiful home in gulf gate and loved her right from the beginning. She sent many pictures while we were gone. Will definitely use again!

Nina S.
Nina S.
Frank D.
Frank D.
May 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Nina , was excellent with our Sasha , & updated us regularly with pictures . Nina , also agreed to sit our Sasha on just a 1 day notice . We will use her again . Highly recommend Nina , if you're searching for a pet sitter .

Nina S.
Nina S.

About Nina

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will feel at home....

I am willing to dog sit your family pet in my home. Your dog will sit back and relax in comfort and go for walks.

About this sitter:
My daughter and I have had plenty of our own pets over the years. We have been proud owners of mini-dauschunds for many years. Rusty and Daisy and they had 3 litters of 3 puppies each. Yes a house full. Our male, Rusty had passed away at ...

What Nina would like to know about your dog

I do not have a breed preference or age preference. I have worked with pets that require a special diet, medication or handicapped and I am very comfortable caring for them. All I ask is that they do not "mark" furniture inside my home and that they are potty trained.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nina's Pets

Daisy - Deceased 12/2016

Dachshund
17 years old, 10 lbs.

Delilha

Cat
5 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Lilly

Dachshund
1 year old, 10 lbs.

When Nina watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Walks will be in my neighborhood

Your dog's sleeping arrangement will be where ever your dog is most comfortable

In Nina's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.