Nina R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nina's Photos


2 Reviews

Jonathan C.
Jonathan C.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Amazing sitter! Nina was super accomodating/flexible and made sure my pup was taken care of while I was away despite the hectic schedule I gave her. Will definitely be reaching out to her again next time I'm in need of a dog sitter!

Nina R.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Jun 10, 2018

Nina loves animals, especially dogs. They seem to love her as well. Over the years she has taken care of dogs of all shapes, sizes, and temperaments. She is a very responsible dog sitter and is devoted to those in her care. I recommend her highly.

Nina R.

About Nina

years of experience

I absolutely love dogs!

Hi! My name is Nina and I am 22 years old. I have grown up with dogs my whole life and have cared for a variety of different kinds and special needs. I have never met a dog I did not like and will give your pet all the attention it needs no matter what the task. I am currently located in southwest London, in New Malden. I am pursuing my master’s degree at UCL ...

When Nina watches your pet

Nina's Service Area

Nina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.