Nina F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nina's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Nina is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Justin K.
Justin K.
Jan 26, 2019
Verified Stay

Nina is great! Definitely a dog lover!

Nina F.
Justin K.
Justin K.
Nov 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Nina was great with our dog Belle!

Nina F.
Mary C.
Mary C.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Nina is soooooo great! We have a 10 week old puppy and I was nervous leaving him with someone new but we found the best person possible. He had the best time with Nina and she sent plenty of pictures and followed our care instructions. Will definitely leave our zoo in her care during our next trip!

Nina F.

About Nina

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

I will LOVE and Walk with your Dog.

Hi, I am a stay at home Mom, Artist and Dog Lover. I have 4 Dogs, a Yorkie, a Jack Russell a White German Shepherd, and a Jack Russell Yorkie Mix. I have Loved and Cared for dogs All My Life. I Love to Walk Dogs and I Love Training Dogs. I am known for being able to teach Old Dogs New Tricks. I have worked at a Veterinarian Office. I also Groom and Bath ...

What Nina would like to know about your dog

I need to know if the dog has ever attacked (Bitten) anyone before.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

I will take your dog on a walk. Play Fetch. Give Lots of Hugs and Kisses. And Follow any Specific Instructions By You.

Nina's Service Area

Nina's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.