Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$22
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nina can host 1 dog per night.
Nina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
18 Reviews

Michael P.
Michael P.
July 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Nina did a great job with my pup! I highly recommend her!

Nina B.
Nina B.
Amy G.
Amy G.
May 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Nina was so great with Rocky! I felt very comfortable leaving him in her care, and he got along so well with her dog, Casper. She was able to take care of him twice for me, and the second time he was pretty excited to go back :). I know he's in good hands when I leave him and I highly recommend her.

Nina B.
Nina B.
Wendy B.
Wendy B.
March 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We continue to use Nina for several reasons... including the fact that Blitz just loves her stay each time and we are so thankful to have this service.

Nina B.
Nina B.

About Nina

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving and great care here!!

Hi! I've been sitting dogs for 5 years, all types and breeds. I can take care of little puppies, oldies, hyper, calm, lots of hair or hairless, all of them! Dogs have my heart. I'm a very patient and loving person and I enjoy being outdoors so I'll take your dog on great walks. Also, there's a mini dog park right here at the apartment complex where I live! :)
You can be sure your dog ...

What Nina would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know about the feeding or medication (if needed) schedule. If they have any physical needs or limitations. I'd like to know they favorite games, what they like to do or even if they are afraid of something and what could trigger and aggressive behavior. Also if they know any commands and if they get along with children and other dogs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nina's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nina's Pets

Casper

Rough Collie
4 years, 6 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.