Nils & Jessica K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$27
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nils & Jessica can host 1 dog per night.
Nils & Jessica can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
Rover Now Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Nils & Jessica's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nils & Jessica is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

13
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Shirley P.
Shirley P.
May 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Nil and Jessica paid alot of attention to Soju and always send us updates with pictures. They took our dog to the park daily which was perfect since he loves to walk and exercise. Their dogs were very friendly and made the perfect playing buddies with my dog. I definitely will contact Nil and Jessica again next time I need a sitter!

Nils & Jessica K.
Adriana N.
Adriana N.
May 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Such great dog sitters! They took amazing care of Leah. Their three dogs were great company for her to play with and they gave her plenty of exercise with long walks during the day. They sent lots of pictures of her playing and snuggling with the other dogs so I always knew Leah was being well cared for. Would definitely book again!

Nils & Jessica K.
Paul G.
Paul G.
Apr 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Nils and Jessica were EXCELLENT w Rufus. They were constantly playing with him, taking him for walks, going to the dog park. Even when Rufus got sick, they were so caring and compassionate and we always felt like he was in great hands. We highly recommend them!

Nils & Jessica K.

About Nils & Jessica

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Home away from home

Home away from home.

We have 3 dogs who we love and spoil very much - 2 french bull dogs and a rescued street dog. Doggies enjoy long walks in and around our quiet neighborhood mornings and evenings. Our dogs are socialized and trained, friendly and playful with other dogs.

We live in a large single family home in a quiet neighborhood of the museum district, short walking distance from Hermann Park. The dogs are free ...

What Nils & Jessica would like to know about your dog

We will look after all friendly, house trained dogs.

Dogs need to be current in all vaccinations.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nils & Jessica's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nils & Jessica's Pets

Max

French Bulldog
3 years, 7 mo. old, 29 lbs.

Zoe

French Bulldog
3 years, 6 mo. old, 24 lbs.

Sky

Mixed
2 years, 2 mo. old, 48 lbs.

When Nils & Jessica watches your pet

Dogs will enjoy long walks through our quiet leafy, traffic-free neighborhood mornings and evenings. During day-time, dogs are free to relax, sleep abd play in the house. We engage a lit with the dogs through play and petting so there is never any shortage of attention, fun and care.

In Nils & Jessica's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nils & Jessica's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.