Nikole R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Anthony W.
Anthony W.
May 22, 2018

Nikole loves pets.
She would honestly own a shelter if she could. She loves her own pets like they're her children; as she would with anyone's.

Having a children and a full time job herself, she understands that not everyone can spend as much time as they want with their pets. Giving working families and busy individuals access to a proxy companion would bring her joy.
She is suitable for this opportunity.

Nikole R.
Nikole R.
Lindsey P.
Lindsey P.
May 22, 2018

I highly recommend Nikole for any animal watching purposes. She is very nurturing, attentive, and careful with her own pets and treats them like her own children. Nikole has a big heart and will make sure your animals are well-loved while you are away.

Nikole R.
Nikole R.

About Nikole

8
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Smooches for your Pooches!

Dog-owner of two Shih Tzus and one Husky pup. I am available during lunch for walks with your four-legged family members. I can also provide pet sitting on weekends or overnights if given notice. We are able to take dogs to the dog park nearby and we live in a quiet neighborhood where the dog would be able to go on many walks. We have one crate, several dog bowls and dishes, lots of toys ...

What Nikole would like to know about your dog

Need to know if they are house trained or not, so if I need to clean up any mess, I will allow myself time.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Nikole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 3 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nikole's Pets

Charlie

Shih Tzu
9 years old, 8 lbs.

Lincoln

Shih Tzu
2 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Luna

Siberian Husky
10 months old, 10 lbs.

When Nikole watches your pet

Our neighborhood is a cul de sac and very quiet. There are several doggy pickup stations along the walking path. There is also a bark park nearby that we go to. If the weather is nice we are able to take a trip to the park by the water.

In Nikole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikole's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.