Nikole M.

Nikole M.

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Amber L.
Amber L.
Jul 19, 2018

honestly the best person I could think of to watch our elderly dog. She came over everyday we were on vacation. Brushed his fur out and gave him his allergy medicine. Took him for a walk and took a photo of him everyday so we knew he wasn’t lonely. We loved having her dog sit.

Nikole M.
Nikole M.

About Nikole

13
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Best Care for your Best Friend

Hi! I'm Nikole. I have a passion for animals. i have had three beautiful dogs of my own, and currently have a husky puppy mix. I absolutely love dogs. I love going on walks, playing with them. Going to the park and playing fetch with them always makes my day. I believe animals should be treated like a part of the family because they are. I love puppies but i also love the wisdom that ...

What Nikole would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog i would like to know its temperament. If it is dog aggressive. And if it has any special needs such as needing medication. I have no preference of breeds because i love all breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nikole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Nikole's Pets

Manson

PitBull Mix and Siberian Husky
6 months old, 6 lbs.

When Nikole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
I will take your dog out around the neighborhood and a short walk away is 2 parks where lots of dogs enjoy to play which is where i usually take my dogs.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
the dog will sleep in the house in my room which has a nice dog bed made up. If your dog does enjoy sleeping up on the bed please let me know so i dont freak out when he or she jumps up on me.

Time I'll spend with your dog
i plan on spending a total of 3 hours of active running, playing, and being active. The rest of the time would be down time where we can relax together and enjoy each others presence. If your dog does need extra time or needs less please make me aware.

In Nikole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nikole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.