Nikole L. C.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikole L. can host 1 dog per night.
Nikole L. can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nikole L.'s Photos

of clients received photo updates
Nikole L. is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards


repeat clients
35 Reviews

Cassandra J.
Cassandra J.
Jan 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Sadie seemed to have a good time and Nicole was obviously a knowledgeable dog person. Would definitely use again!

Nikole L. C.
Sue Z.
Sue Z.
Sep 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikole and family are wonderful with Gracie.

Nikole L. C.
Elizabeth L.
Elizabeth L.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole has a great backyard for pets and her family loved our dog and made her feel at home. Our dog was not happy when we had to take her back home. I think she may have preferred to stay ?

Nikole L. C.

About Nikole L.

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will read to your dogs

I've been a dog owner for 10+ years. I love the big first true love was a long-haired German Shepherd. But as the current owner of a 35-lb mutt/bird chaser/pillow stealer, I know the little ones have spirit too. My house is full of kids (ages 6-13) who love animals, and we stay home to work and homeschool so there's always someone around to throw a ball, tug a rope or ...

What Nikole L. would like to know about your dog

Is your dog the sort who gives more attention to the other dog in the room or the people? I'm fine with hosting both kinds of dogs, but it helps me get an idea of how much attention they're going to need.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikole L.'s Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikole L.'s Pets


5 years, 5 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Nikole L. watches your pet

Mostly the dogs play in my big back yard. My dog loves to run very fast and play chase with other dogs. I supervise them outside to make sure everyone stays in the yard and doesn't get too crazy. We also keep lots of bones to chew on, tennis balls and tugging ropes. Mostly, my dog does the playing. We give them lots of cuddles, treats, and attention/petting.

In Nikole L.'s Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikole L.'s Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.