Nikkisha P.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikkisha can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikkisha can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nikkisha's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
10 Reviews

Jacob G.
Jacob G.
Feb 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Leo, our puppy loves it here! Thanks again!

Nikkisha P.
Nikkisha P.
Barbara P.
Barbara P.
Jan 22, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikkisha took very good care of our Sadie. She mad sure Sadie got along with the her dog and the other one who stays one day a week. She kept us updated on her stay with photos, too. Sadie even smelled good and was clean when we picked her up. Thanks so much Nikkisha. I highly recommend her.

Nikkisha P.
Nikkisha P.
Jacob G.
Jacob G.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikkisha is great! She has watched our dog at her house several times now and we can tell our dog loves it there! Nikkisha is always ready and responsive.

She also has a small pup that gets along real with my goldendoodle.

Nikkisha P.
Nikkisha P.

About Nikkisha

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Half an acre, fenced in yard!

I am a working professional who works from home, primarily, so looking after your fur-babies will be one of my priorities during the day. I have a Maltipoo, named Mila, who is looking forward to making friends.

I have a large, fenced in backyard which is great for the pooches to run around and get some exercise. The yard is maintained so your pup can run all around. I also provide multiple walks and potty ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikkisha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikkisha's Pets


Maltese and Poodle
4 years old, 8 lbs.

When Nikkisha watches your pet

In Nikkisha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikkisha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.