Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review

Gary S.
Gary S.
Nov 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki took care of my dog for two days, and this whole experience has been excellent. She is caring and gentle to my animals, and also watched over my cats even though that wasn’t included in her duties. Thank you very much for that! I think Nikki genuinely cares about animals, and I would highly recommend her services. She has walked my dog, fed my dog, and played with him during the visits. I ...

Nikki E.
Nikki E.

About Nikki

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time-dog park in complex

Hello, my name is Nikki! I currently have one golden doodle, Tito. He loves to play with other dogs and would love to meet yours! I provide in home care (yours or mine), dog walking, and anything else you may need. I have experience working at a doggie day care as well as caring for my own pets for as long as I can remember. I currently live in an apartment so larger dogs may ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

Since I am currently living in an apartment, dogs under 50 lbs would be a better fit. Willing to take in larger breeds as well. No breed restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikki's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Tito

Goldendoodle
7 months old, 40 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

Beverly Park is a great walk I like to take my dog on and is less than a mile from where I live. Ijams is also a great hike with water to enjoy as well. If you have any places you enjoy I would love to try them out as well!

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.