Nikki C.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$38
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nikki can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nikki's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nikki is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Luka Z.
Luka Z.
Sep 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki was my first experience with this app and she has made it incredibly positive. Nikki is an awesome dog mom and sitter, it’s very apparent she has lots of experience with animals and loves them dearly. I feel incredibly at ease leaving my girl Nora with her. I know she’s well taken care of and loved while I am at work. Nora is a 6month old king Doberman and Siberian Husky cross she has ...

Nikki C.
Peter C.
Peter C.
Sep 13, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki was awesome. She accepted my request at short notice and accommodated my dog fabulously. She constantly updated me with pics and the status of my dog. Highly recommend Nikki!

Nikki C.
Marlee C.
Marlee C.
Aug 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Nikki was great! Super accommodating last second and Tonalli was in great hands. Nikki’s dogs were awesome play buddies for her!

Nikki C.

About Nikki

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Professional groomer 10+ yrs exp🦄

Your dog will be a member of my family when they stay with me in my smoke free, child free home. I have 10 years professional experience in the dog grooming industry as a head grooming salon manager/stylist. I have boarded canine clients in my home for the last two years. It’s been a blast and I cannot wait to have more boarding buddies!! I have an extraordinary love for hounds, I have an Italian ...

What Nikki would like to know about your dog

We prefer Smaller buddies for our small dog dynamic duo. We like to run around in the yard or go to the parks close by, we aren’t into long distance running or race tracks. If your dog likes mostly chillin, while getting to run around and play outside with my two as much as they want, in the wonderful comforts of central A/C... this is the place for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nikki's Pets

Myrtle

Italian Greyhound
2 years, 2 months old, 10 lbs.

Eevee

Pomeranian
10 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

We love going to the forks, heading to dug & Betty’s for some doggie cones (with owners permission) or just lounging around the house. We have plenty of outdoor and indoor time mixed, depending on your pups preference. My two little dogs LOVE their house guests, especially my Italian greyhound, who will keep your dog entertained for hours! ?. We are close to The dog loft and can visit for a drop in nail trim if your dog needs, or just say hi for some pets from the staff; I am an alumni and have a great relationship with the owner.

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

Nikki's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.