Nikki A.

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nikki can host 1 dog per night.
Nikki can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Leanne W.
Leanne W.
Aug 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Nikki is great! Will use her again for sure

Nikki A.
Nikki A.
Bailee A.
Bailee A.
Aug 3, 2018

Nikki Ashley, is one amazing pet sitter. When I wasn’t able to, she took my cat patron in as her own due to moving. Gave him the best life he could of had. Most importantly was with him every step of the way. I highly reccomend her as I would have a huge time trusting anyone else to look after my animals.

Nikki A.
Nikki A.
Annette W.
Annette W.
Jul 11, 2018

Nikki is one of the most dedicated and responsible pet owners I know. She goes out of her way to ensure that the health and wellness is above standard. She is very diligent with pet care.
Nikki cared for my diabetic cat that required insulin shots and a special diet at specific times.
Nikki has a soft heart for all animals and always wants to take in the strays.
Annette W.

Nikki A.
Nikki A.

About Nikki

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Kick it with Nik in her huge yard!

Hello! And welcome to my page!
I've had cats, dogs and fish all throughout my childhood and now as an adult I have both a cat and a dog.
Dexter is 6 years old and came into my world at just 7 weeks old, my Meow has been in my life for 3 years now. Our large home has a huge deck and wide open, fully fenced, massive yard to run around, play fetch or ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nikki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nikki's Pets

Dexter

Labrador Retriever
6 years, 3 mo. old, 100 lbs.

Meow

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 1 mo. old, 11 lbs.

When Nikki watches your pet

Dexter and I head to the dog park here in town or we go up to the storm ponds for a swim almost everyday. Occasionally we will jump in the Jeep and head somewhere new to explore!

In Nikki's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nikki's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.