Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Niki can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Niki can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Michelle K.
Michelle K.
November 23, 2017
Verified Stay

Niki is amazing. This is my second time using her services for my services and she’s simply amazing!!!!!!! I don’t worry when Jose is there and he always has a ball and a lot of exercise. Thank you again Niki???

Niki V.
Niki V.
Cynthia S.
Cynthia S.
October 14, 2017
Verified Stay

Niki is SO sweet and loving. She was able to accommodate me last minute when another sitter dropped the ball. She immediately made me feel comfortable and confident. She sent pictures and responded any time I reached out to check in. Will definitely use her again!!!!!

Niki V.
Niki V.
Diana B.
Diana B.
September 25, 2017
Verified Stay

Niki provide much more than a service dog walking and feeding my Loulou she provide a place for her to be "leader of the pack" . A few days with her a my best friend was herself again she came home very happy.

Niki V.
Niki V.

About Niki

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Be Our Guests! Petsitting & Daycare

I graduated as a Veterinary assistant & dog groomer. Although I only worked for a vet for a short time before working at a doggy daycare. I realized pretty quick that working at a vet just wasn't for me. But working at a doggy daycare hit a little closer to home and gave me a more positive experience. My responsibilities included, but were not limited to, feeding, walking, bathing, some grooming, group play, light training ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Niki's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Niki's Pets

Toby

Dachshund
11 years, 11 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Timber

Yorkshire Terrier
8 years, 4 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.