Niharika O.

Niharika O.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Niharika can host 1 dog per night.
Niharika can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Angela G.
Angela G.
Oct 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Niharika was a good sitter, I was a little nervous leaving my small dog with her big pitbull but Lily was friendly and Niharika was assured me the dogs would get alone. She took Ivy for a walk, to the park and let her lay in the sofa she also sent we pic to let me know my baby was ok. I would recommend Niharika but suggest you spend a little time letting the dogs ...

Niharika O.
Thank you Angela! Ivy is very cute, we really enjoyed spending time with her for few hours. I usually ask ...
Niharika O.
Krisstina G.
Krisstina G.
Sep 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Niharika was great! She sent photos throughout the day and this helped me know how happy my Aspen was. I really appreciated that prior to accepting my over night boarding request she wanted to have the dogs meet. She asked lots of questions making me feel really comfortable with the situation. I will totally be using Niharika again, I know Aspen would love to spend more time with Lily.

Niharika O.
Thank you Krisstina! Aspen is very playful and affectionate, we really loved her stay with us. Aspen and Lilly are ...
Niharika O.
Danielle D.
Danielle D.
Sep 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Sandy had such a great time with Nicki, her husband and their dog Lily. She went on two walks a day and had free reign of their huge backyard to runaround the rest of the day if she wasn’t inside hanging out with the family. She had a great time.

Niharika O.
Thanks Danielle! Sandy is very sweet and playful, we really enjoyed her stay with us. I really miss her following ...
Niharika O.

About Niharika

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Full-time love & care for your dogs

Hello, I'm Niharika Ojha (Nikki), a stay home housewife. I have a very friendly and sweet 2 year old Pitbull Mix named Lilly. I live in a very pet friendly gated neighborhood, Lilly really enjoy her walks and loves to play with her toys and run in our beautiful fenced backyard.
I have few years of pet sitting experience in my neighborhood. I know every dog is different and have specific needs, with their feeding ...

What Niharika would like to know about your dog

Is the dog house trained? No preference in breed.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Niharika's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Niharika's Pets

Lilly

PitBull Mix
2 years, 2 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Niharika watches your pet

Dog walks within the community and play in the backyard.

In Niharika's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Niharika's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.