Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Niele can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Jessyka M.
Jessyka M.
Nov 12, 2018
Verified Stay

The family is warm and welcoming. They took great care of my boys. I can tell my boys were happy there and received a ton of love.

Niele M.
Niele M.
Shawna G.
Shawna G.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Phenomenal experience. Already have Lola booked for future stays!

Niele M.
Niele M.
Deidre H.
Deidre H.
Jul 27, 2018
Verified Stay

I was lucky to find Niele to care for my Bubbles since my sister-in-law, our usual sitter, wasn’t available. Niele arranged a meet & greet to make sure Bubbles would get along with her Willow and family. The meeting went without a hitch and I could tell Bubbles would have a great time there. Olivia, Niele’s daughter, seemed like a genuine animal lover and allowed Bubbles to sleep in her room during the ...

Niele M.
Niele M.

About Niele

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Small dog heaven!

Need to get away? Bring your dog for a fun stay at our suburban farm.
We love pets and after adding 2 bunnies, 2 cats, a dog and a horse (boarded elsewhere) to our family we are full up but still want more!
So we've decided to open our home and hearts to doggie guests.
We have a 2 year old Maltese named Willow and she loves playdates!
We only take one doggie guest at ...

What Niele would like to know about your dog

Visiting dogs must be tolerant to other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Niele's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Niele's Pets

Willow

Maltese
2 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Niele watches your pet

Daily walks for outdoor time, fetch (if they're fetchers) and play time with Willow. We often take our dog with us for outdoor dining downtown your pup would be a welcome addition.

In Niele's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Niele's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.