Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicolle can host 1 dog per night.
Nicolle can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Christian Kevin D.
Christian Kevin D.
Dec 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicolle was absolutely incredible with Buffy. She really came through for us when we were in a pinch and she made it as convenient as possible. We will definitely be using her again. The convenience alone was worth it but when you ad in the care she gave Buffy and the photos throughout the day it's a no brainer. Thank you Nicolle!

Nicolle T.
You are very welcome. Buffy is such a sweetheart. Can’t wait to see her again!
Nicolle T.
Mel C.
Mel C.
Oct 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicolle was amazing! She has a beautiful home and fenced yard perfect for hosting a furry friend. Bentley loved spending time with her Shepard mix Luna and even became friends with her cat! Nicolle sent me pics and videos of Bentley's adventures and made him feel right at home. I will most definitely be taking him to her again! Thank you for a great pup staycation!

Nicolle T.
Bentley is such a sweetheart. He is welcome back anytime!
Nicolle T.

About Nicolle

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Large fenced yard! Available Wknds!

I absolutely adore all animals. 25+ years experience with dogs. I have a 9 year old border collie-husky- shepherd mix dog named Luna. She is my little princess. She gets along with other dogs and cats. I’ve grown up having dogs for most of my life. I live in a clean single family home, have a large fenced in yard and central air to help your dog cool off in the summer. I am ...

What Nicolle would like to know about your dog

1.) House trained
2.) Neutered or spayed
3.) Gets along with other dogs
4.) Up-to-date with vaccines, flea/tick treatments
5.) Allowed on furniture
6.) What are your dogs favorite activities?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicolle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicolle's Pets

Luna

Mixed
9 years, 3 mo. old, 50 lbs.

When Nicolle watches your pet

Walks in the park, car rides, frisbee, kiddie pool

In Nicolle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicolle's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.