Nicolina P.

Nicolina P.

Wahiawa, Wahiawā, HI

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicolina can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicolina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Shosho O.
Shosho O.
May 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Great dog walker! Nemo loved walking with her and whatney. Didn’t want to leave when it was time for me to pick him up, but when he got home he was super tired and knocked out early!

Nicolina P.
Nicolina P.
Leo P.
Leo P.
Apr 26, 2018

Nicolina took, Watney, an exhausted orphan shelter dog and turned him into a vibrant playful well mannered family member. He is obedient, playful and always appropriate. Nicolina is always mindful and considerate of Watney's mental state. Happiness is always the goal. He then made the acquaintance of Nemo, a deaf dog, and proceeded to create a line of communication that resulted in successful training. Then she was able to bring the two dogs together and ...

Nicolina P.
Nicolina P.

About Nicolina

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

All dogs can be good dogs!

Founder of WolfPack Adventures. Inquire about being part of The Pack! Check us out on instagram @wolfpackadventures.hi

Rover: I have a friendly and playful dog of my own to run and play with! I feel that basic obedience training is important for the dog to be accepted into public places and be able to fully enjoy life, so I try to implement some positive reinforcement training throughout their stay. I remain consistent with treatment ...

What Nicolina would like to know about your dog

I would like to know as much as you are able to provide about the dog! Particularly if there are any issue such as but not limited to: aggression toward people or other dogs, disabilities (deaf, blind), or if they are prone to accidents in the house.

Additional Skills
Special Needs Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicolina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicolina's Pets

Watney

American Pit Bull Terrier and Labrador Retriever
2 years, 11 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Nicolina watches your pet

I am the founder of WolfPack Adventures HI. The "day care" service here is advertising for being a part of The Pack. We do daily adventures with your pup and implement basic obedience training all while building friendships with other excellent dogs. Contact me here or on Instagram @wolfpackadventures.hi for full ($40) and half ($25) day packages, custom schedules, and avoid any service fees by booking with me personally.

In Nicolina's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicolina's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.