Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicolina can host 1 dog per night.
Nicolina can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
11 Reviews

Casey M.
Casey M.
February 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicolina and Dennis are fantastic dog sitters. My husband and I always get nervous when we go on vacation and have to leave our dog, Henry, for 2 weeks. Nicolina and Dennis took great care of Henry. He always looked happy and like he was having fun in all pictures and videos they sent. They updated us frequently and were always taking him on walks and to parks. Henry had a great time playing with ...

Nicolina H.
Nicolina H.
Scott D.
Scott D.
January 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Very successful stay. Andy enjoyed playing with Nicholes dogs and returned home happy and calm.

Nicolina H.
We are glad we can help by watching Andy for a couple days. He is the most well-behaved pug we ...
Nicolina H.
Jodi R.
Jodi R.
October 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Nicolina and Dennis were fabulous! They clearly like dogs and it shows in their generous and warm hospitality. My dog Marlowe seemed immediately at home. I really appreciated the updates and the lovely, sweet photos during the day. Marlowe will definitely be a returning guest!

Nicolina H.
Thank you, Jodi! We really appreciate your comments, and are thrilled to host Marlowe again for a longer stay - she ...
Nicolina H.

About Nicolina

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Playing fetch and belly rubs!

Our two pups, a little Yorkie and Poodle mix, crack us up everyday! Dennis and I are a couple of working professionals who love taking our boys everywhere with us, watching them chase each other, and playing fetch with them. We actually first met each other when we were walking our dogs around Midtown :)

My husband works from home, so all puppies we care for have attention 24/7. There are plenty of treats, squeaker ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Injected Medication Administration

About Nicolina's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicolina's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 7 lbs.


6 years, 10 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.