Nicoletta F.

(9)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$24
in the sitter's home
per night

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicoletta can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicoletta's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

3
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Marisa R.
Marisa R.
Mar 6, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicoletta was amazing watching my two boys! My Frenchie decided to injure a nail and she didn’t hesitate to take him to a vet and kept me involved every step of the way. I can’t thank you enough Nicoletta for loving my boys while I was away. I would highly recommend her and use her again

Nicoletta F.
Jaclyn V.
Jaclyn V.
Feb 4, 2019
Verified Stay

Very kind and accommodating .

Nicoletta F.
Maria T.
Maria T.
Nov 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicoletta was great! I got updates and pictures of my sweet boy. She treated him as her own. He had such a good time he was looking around for her and Romo, her dog, to play with. I’d highly recommend her for anyone looking for a sitter for their be loved fur baby.

Nicoletta F.

About Nicoletta

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Animal rescuer, ❤️ for senior pups

I am a pet owner and animal lover! I’ve owned short snouted dogs for several years and am very comfortable with their all too common medical conditions. If I am lucky to watch an extended member of your family, I will treat them like my own. I’m also happy to send you daily videos and photos so you don’t feel too far from your pet. I have worked with many animals and ...

What Nicoletta would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences here but any information about behavior, energy level or special needs would be helpful.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicoletta's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicoletta's Pets

Romo

Pug
11 years, 5 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Nicoletta watches your pet

I love going to Indian Steele Park or hiking with the furry ones. And if allowed, meet ups with other furry friends is great too. I also enjoy reading books or playing sudoku while snuggling if your pet is more low key.

In Nicoletta's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicoletta's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.