Nicole & Zachary F.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole & Zachary can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole & Zachary can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicole & Zachary's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole & Zachary is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

14 Reviews

Ali G.
Ali G.
May 22, 2019

Super flexible with pick up and drop off times. Constant picture updates. (I even framed one!! ?) If you’re like me and are nervous to leave your pupper with just anyone don’t be with Nicole. Will definitely use her again for Kojack.

Nicole & Zachary F.
Valerie H.
Valerie H.
Apr 27, 2019

I am more than pleased with Nicole and Zack’s pet sitting service. Not only can I TRUST them with my Mom’s beloved Skylar (black mouth cur), her bathroom habits have dramatically improved. My mom rescued Sky several years ago but now is unable to take her for walks, resulting in routine “accidents” on the carpet. With only a couple weeks of Nicole and Zack’s help, Sky has adjusted to routine, and has ...

Nicole & Zachary F.
Diane R.
Diane R.
Apr 17, 2019

Hi.
I have known Nicole F. all her life. She is patient, kind and responsible. She herself is a pet owner and I have her care for my dog when I am away. The best reasons for this are that I know my pet will not only have all his daily needs seen to but he will also get attention, love, concern, and exercise/activity as if he were part of her family.
I also ...

Nicole & Zachary F.

About Nicole & Zachary

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Four Legs Are Better Than Two :)

Hi, I'm Nicole, my fiancé’s name is Zachary and our pups name is Renzo Bramacci (yes, we combined our last names... total nerds). I am a tax accountant who works remotely from home so your pup will never be lonely. Since I was a little girl I have always had dogs ... German Shepherds growing up and a chocolate Labrador now. I actually received an award with my dog Pepper (an all black German Shepherd ...

What Nicole & Zachary would like to know about your dog

I would like to know your pups daily routine at home to keep them on a similar schedule. Are there are any allergy or health issues I should be concerned about?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole & Zachary's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole & Zachary's Pets

Renzo

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Tipsy

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
6 years, 6 mo. old, 13 lbs.

When Nicole & Zachary watches your pet

South Tampa is the perfect neighborhood to take strolls. Also, love to take my pup to the Davis Island dog park because he loves to swim and play on the beach. On the weekend we take him to Sunset Beach in St. Pete because it’s on awesome beach directly in the intercostal.

In Nicole & Zachary's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole & Zachary's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.