Nicole Y.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

M. Darlene S.
M. Darlene S.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

My Gizmo had a wonderful time with Nicole, Kevin , Buggy and Munchie- relaxed exercising and plenty of lap time - the picture updates were reassuring. I highly recommend and will be reserving in the near future. Thank you for the peace of mind

Nicole Y.
Nicole Y.
sheila W.
sheila W.
Nov 13, 2017

Nicole is a very kind & trustworthy pet sitter who loves all animals. She is competent and knowledgeable about the care needed. When we travel we have peace of mind that our pets are loved and well cared for in our absence. I highly recommend Nicole if you are looking for a wonderful wholesome soul to watch your pets.

Nicole Y.
Nicole Y.
Ruth A.
Ruth A.
Nov 10, 2017

I have known Nicole as an animal lover and advocate for many years. She is a compassionate person that shows kindness to all animals. She is a very responsible individual and I have trusted her with my own animals on several different occasions. I would highly recommend Nicole to be trusted to take excellent care of your furry family members.

Nicole Y.
Nicole Y.

About Nicole

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Trust-worthy, dog lover!!

My boyfriend and I are animals lovers and would love to watch a small to medium sized dog. We have two spoiled, very small dogs, Buggie that is a 1.5 year old & Munchie 2.5 years old, both are rat terrier pug mixes. We prefer an initial meet and greet to make sure your dog gets along with our sweet dogs Buggie & Munchie.

Our apartment complex allows dogs. No kids, and non-smoking ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Any aggression or medical issues we should know about

At this point we prefer smaller dogs due to our 7 lbs dog

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Buggie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Mixed, Pug, and Rat Terrier
2 years, 6 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Munchie

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Pug, and Rat Terrier
3 years, 5 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Walks around the block, dog park (on warmer days), naps, snuggles and playing with toys

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.