Dog Boarding

$42
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$38
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
60%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Jeannine J.
Jeannine J.
Jul 23, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm so happy my girlfriend referred me to Rover... My Dogsitter Nicole is a gem. She connected with my pet very well. Once I met her, the energy I received from her was excellent, so from that moment, I knew my pet would love her. She treated him as if he was her own. The picture she sent while I was on vacation was enough to reassure me that my dog was a happy camper ...

Nicole V.
Aww, thanks so much Jeannine. We truly enjoyed Zoe and hope to pet-sit him in the future. He was a ...
Nicole V.
Nisha T.
Nisha T.
Jul 7, 2017

Nicole is a sweetheart who thoroughly enjoys her family and dogs. She puts her heart into everything that she does, including caring for people and pets who cannot care for themselves. I highly suggest anyone to let her care for their pets. She has cared for my little poodle on several occassions and we noth could not have been happier.

Nicole V.
Nicole V.

About Nicole

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

I will love your Fur-Baby as my own

I love dogs tremendously. I grew up with a doberman, who I treated like a brother. 3 years ago I adopted my cocker spaniel(and 3rd daughter, lol) Zoey , from the ASPCA. She was very timid, shy, and afraid when we first got her, but with plenty of love and nurturing, she has come out of her shell.... She truly is my fur baby....

I have 2 daughters, ages 6 and 10, who also love ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is your dog kind to other pets or do they have a history of mean/ biting behaviors?
Is your dog kind to children?
Does your dog have any medical conditions?
What is your dog's temperament?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Zoey

Cocker Spaniel
6 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

There is a pathway in my apartment complex that we can go for walks on. There is also a park close to my home. I live in a very pet friendly community, so we will have tons of fun walking wherever the wind takes us :)

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.