Nicole T.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$40
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$75
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$45
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Deb D.
Deb D.
Feb 22, 2016

Nicole is currently is currently in her 7th year of college to become a Vet. She loves animals! She is on a rescue committee for animals, has volunteered at our local Humane Shelter, Job shadowed a Vet. clinic, taken animal CPR classes, and worked at a Doggy Day Care. Who better to give your dog the love and attention they deserve.

Nicole T.
Nicole T.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Pet spoiling veterinarian sitter

I am a veterinarian in the Seattle area who is looking for supplemental income. I have been formally certified in Dog first aid and CPR by the American Red Cross.. Most importantly, I love animals and would love to spend my spare time caring for any dogs, cats, rats, birds, etc. that may need care! I am prompt and keep to a schedule, so you can definitely rely on me to follow instructions.

I am ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the animal is currently on any medications or if there are any health concerns I should be aware of and look out for.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Nicole's Pets

Merlot

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
5 years, 7 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Ceviche

Cat and Domestic Longhair
5 years, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We can go on walks, runs, or hikes per owner request and based on energy level. I can also provide mental stimulation through training and work on behavior modifications as well.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.