Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$12
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time, quiet house!

I love finding a way to building relationships with them, so they can enjoy their walk and time more! I’m currently open availability, trying to see if this app is worth it. Love practicing skills, and lots of experience with special needs dogs, and senior dogs. I have a small lab mix rescue dog, she’s lovely but timid around people and would love to spend more time with dogs who can help her ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is there any history of unpredictable behavior or aggression, how long he ave you owned the dog, what level of training does the dog have, how child friendly is the dog. Currently unable to accept any bully breeds or mixes who appear to be of a bully breed, due to homeowners insurance restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Luna

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 3 mo. old, 13 lbs.

Tiger Lily

American Shorthair and Cat
13 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.

Belladonna

American Shorthair and Cat
12 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

We have a great yard, access to a cul de sac,as well as great walkable neighborhood nearby. We like to play with dog puzzles, and have cozy naps with friends.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.