Nicole T.

Nicole T.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Lidia T.
Lidia T.
Sep 4, 2018

I would like to say that I had a great experience with Nicole. She will make sure your dog has a great time and will be taken care of.

Nicole T.
Nicole T.
Nat W.
Nat W.
Sep 2, 2018

If you need a dog sitter, Nicole is the best person for the job. Nicole is the most adventurous person I know, she knows about all the dog parks in this area and she loves animals. Nicole will not only make sure that your dog is safe but that your dog has a great time too!

Nicole T.
Nicole T.

About Nicole

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Extreme dog and long walk lover

I have been an unofficial dog sitter for 3+ years. I have provided in home care for small and large breeds and multiple dogs at a time. I love dogs and will always treat yours as if it were mine. If your pup stays with me they can be guaranteed a ton of love, attention, and long walks! I also have a 5 month old golden retriever that loves company and making new friends. Your ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

If they get along with other dogs
How long of walks they prefer
If they are house trained

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Lucy

Golden Retriever
8 months old, 40 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In my neighborhood or a nice, clean trail 3 miles from my house.
Playtime with my friendly golden retriever
Dog park visits
Playing with toys throughout the day

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.