Nicole S.

Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Theresa H.
Theresa H.
Jul 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was terrific. very flexible with dropoff & pickup times. She sent photos and updates about what my dog was doing. my dog enjoyed playing with her dog and just hanging out and relaxing.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Sue V.
Sue V.
May 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Pepper was so happy to play with Nicole and her dog for the weekend. She had a great time and Nicole sent us updates and pictures. Would definitely use Nicole again.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Noelle K.
Noelle K.
May 21, 2018
Verified Stay

The best friend of my dogs from now on, super communication, my dogs had fun, in a very good place with Nicole, (love, play, and exercises was on the menu), it is their second home for sure. Thank you Nicole and Jordan for the very good care you gave to my dogs.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

SOMEONE IS ALWAYS HOME!

My name is Nicole and my boyfriend Jordan and our dog Keyshia moved to Monroe a year and a half ago. Keyshia is pitbull mix, Jordan recused her as a puppy before going to the pound. She is 6 and getting very calm with age but loves to go for a swim, play catch or chase other dogs. She is great with all dogs, people and children. We love caring for Keyshia she is the ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I am open to all dog breeds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Keyshia

PitBull Mix
6 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in a double cul-de-sac I can walk them around my home, or take them to a local park if you do not mind me driving your dog. We have a large yard and home for dogs to play inside or outside, tons of toys and great treats!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.