Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$19
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

42
repeat clients
109 Reviews

Angele C.
Angele C.
Aug 16, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first time booking on Rover. I called Nicole based on her Write up and agreed to meet her a few days before the drop off to see how my dog would react to her dogs and get a feel for where he would be for the next week. Nicole's home was very clean and inviting. She was very warm and friendly and gave me a ton of information including a coupon. We ...

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Diana H.
Diana H.
Aug 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Uhtie really enjoyed his time with Nicole. He had a beautiful, well-maintained yard to play in and a lovely home with a doggie play room. Thank you Nicole!

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Elliott R.
Elliott R.
Jul 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Everything was professional got pictures and updates every day nice big backyard great location 15 minutes from my house already booked another week in August

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Safe and reliable pet care!

Hello and thanks for checking out my services. Please read below for more details and feel free to message me with any questions, concerns, or dates of availability.

EDUCATION/EXPERIENCE
NAVTA program for Veterinary Assistants graduate
Red Cross Pet CPR/First Aid certified
Worked full time as Vet Assistant in TX prior to working with DogVacay (now part of Rover).

SERVICES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE
Doggy Daycare - Your pet comes over for an 8 hour day of ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I require meet & greets for all new clients to help ensure the best possible pet care experience. Please send me a picture or bring a copy of most recent shot record with you.
I have no breed restrictions, however your dog must:
- be up-to-date on vaccines and house trained
- be fine around kids (big or small) and adults (male or female)
- be spayed/neutered if over 1 yr old

NO outdoor only or backyard dogs.
NO dogs that have been recently adopted within the past 90 days. Adoption is very stressful on a dog. They need time to feel safe and learn their new family, the family needs time to learn what their new dogs behaviors are.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Baby

Pomeranian
9 years, 11 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Salsa

Pomeranian
9 years, 11 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
9 months old, 73 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.