Nicole S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 6 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

47
repeat clients
124 Reviews

Kate P.
Kate P.
Dec 2, 2018

My dogs went to daycare with Nicole twice a week for the past few months. I also boarded them overnight a few times. Nicole is very responsive and my dogs loved going to her house! They always have buddies to play with and they also enjoy hanging out with the people. When I drop them off in the morning they would sprint to Nicole's front door. Unfortunately, I had to move out of the area ...

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Jackie C.
Jackie C.
Dec 1, 2018

Nicole is the best dog sitter! I am so glad that I found her through Rover. Her home is like a home away from home for my Snickers. I never have to worry about my fur baby while I am away. She has a beautiful home and yard similar to my own home. Nicole sends me pictures every day to let me know how Snickers is doing. She and her family play with him and ...

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Geri T.
Geri T.
Nov 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole did a great job. It was Muffin’s first visit and she was right at home ? We would definitely call on Nicole again.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Safe and reliable pet care!

I'm a mom, stepmom, and a grandma! Our family is a blended one, although as the kids have grown, we all live miles apart now. My husband and I are both USAF veterans. After my military career I went in to animal care full time. I graduated from a NAVTA program for Veterinary Assistants, became Red Cross Pet CPR/First Aid certified, then went to work full time as Vet Assistant in TX. In my ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Baby

Pomeranian
10 years old, 7 lbs.

Salsa

Pomeranian
10 years old, 12 lbs.

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
1 year old, 81 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.