Nicole S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

50
repeat clients
131 Reviews

Dorte Catarina O.
Dorte Catarina O.
Jan 9, 2019
Verified Stay

Great først visit and stay. ? During Christmas and New Year we traveled to Europe and decided, that Nicole was the right person to take care of our two dogs, Bailey & Cody. We love the way, the whole basement is organized for dogs only and with a lot of toys to play with. Our dogs also loved the fenced in yard and Nicole’s love and attention. Nicole sent pictures daily of our dogs and ...

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Charles J.
Charles J.
Jan 3, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was great from start to finish. I am very pleased with our girls first visit. Will definitely book again.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Padma T.
Padma T.
Jan 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole took very good care of Leon. She updated almost everyday with photos. I am very lucky to have such a wonderful place to leave Leon when I need to travel. Thanks so much Nicole.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

26
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Safe and reliable pet care!

I'm a mom, stepmom, and a grandma! My husband and I are both USAF veterans. After my military career I went in to animal care full time. I graduated from a NAVTA program for Veterinary Assistants, became Red Cross Pet CPR/First Aid certified, then went to work full time as Vet Assistant in TX. I used to be a provider for DogVacay, and joined Rover when they combined companies.

Our home is located at ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Baby

Pomeranian
10 years, 4 mo. old, 7 lbs.

Salsa

Pomeranian
10 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Tucker

Labrador Retriever
1 year, 3 mo. old, 81 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.