Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Lyle M.
Lyle M.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

I highly recommend Nicole for dog setting. I received correspondence almost daily with photos, this is what I wanted. It was up to me how often I would receive pictures of their daily task. Walks, trips to the dog park, even bed time photo of my sheltie. Nicole will be my first chose next time I need a dog sitter. 5 star rating for Nicole from me.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
CHAD R.
CHAD R.
Apr 28, 2018

I wanted to send a quick message to let you know how pleased I was with Nicole S. this past weekend. She really showed great concern and care for my little dude Kingley. By far, she has been the best pet sitter I’ve had.

Nicole S.
Nicole S.
Tiffany S.
Tiffany S.
Apr 26, 2018

Nicole is very educated and patient with my two babies. I have an English bulldog and a Frenchie that enjoy spending time with her ..

Nicole S.
Nicole S.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll snuggle your pup when you cant

Hello, my name is Nicole Schultz

I’m offering my services to look after your fur baby while you can’t!
I have a 8 month old, 35 pound lab/daushund pit mix who loves to have a playmate!
-I live in a one bedroom townhome.
-I live with my boyfriend who watches over the babies while I work.
-I can provide as many updates/photos as you need to feel comfortable. I understand how ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

No restrictions apply to pet breed (all breeds welcome!

Does your fur baby do alright with a cat?
(I will dedicate a bedroom for my cat if so)

-Please inform me of allergies or any other important information I’ll need to know in order to properly take care of your fur baby!
-Please bring your pets food, that way I can ensure they are eating the correct brands/portions

-Please let me know your pets favorite treats!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Kurtis

Cat
1 year, 4 mo. old, 22 lbs.

Kami

Dachshund, Labrador Retriever, and PitBull Mix
9 months old, 35 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.