Nicole S.

Nicole S.

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Nicole

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time. Large unfenced yard

We are an animal loving family that would love to take care of your fur baby while you are away. We live in the country with a large unfenced yard. We have chickens and ducks and a cat inside. We used to have a Great Dane and a yorkie so we are familiar with all sizes. I am home full time during the day and also at night. We do have two small children that ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Is the dog potty trained? Does he/she have accidents inside? Are they good around other animals? Are they good with little kids?

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.