Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Bentley G.
Bentley G.
Feb 26, 2016
Verified Stay

Nicole, James and Ryder are amazing! We had to work out of town for a few days and Nicole was our go-to sitter and we are absolutely happy with how great they took care of our little Benz. We received pictures, texts and updates on what they were up to and even a few phone calls and could tell Benz was so happy! We completely recommend Nicole to take care of your furry ones, they ...

Nicole S.
Nilly Z.
Nilly Z.
Feb 17, 2016
Verified Stay

Our fur baby Ayla had another great stay with Nicole (second time)! Whenever we see Nicole around our complex, Ayla immediately recognizes her and goes into full wiggle-butt mode. ? We know Ayla is in good hands with Nicole and her husband James. She has also taken a liking to their yellow Lab Ryder so it's a real treat for her when she gets to stay with them. Thanks Nicole!!

Nicole S.
Ronda A.
Ronda A.
Feb 7, 2016
Verified Stay

Nikko seemed to enjoy her day with Ryder and Nicole took great care of her. Highly recommended.

Nicole S.

About Nicole

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Friends Fur-Ever!

Free Pick-Up and Drop-Off within 10 miles!

Hi! My name is Nicole and my home is located at Beach and Adams in a safe gated community. My husband James and I relocated to SoCal about a year ago from the Pacific Northwest. I currently work part time at a dental office, which gives me a lot of flexibility in my schedule to be home often.
We don't have any children but do have our 'fur-baby', ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what their daily routine consist of and if there are any behavioral and/or medical issues I should be aware of.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Ryder

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 1 month old, 70 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

When your dog is in my care, I will be able to be with them 24/7. A typical day would consist of breakfast in the morning with a little cuddle time on the couch. Then we would go for our morning walk, around my surrounding neighborhood before the sun becomes too warm.
During the mid day we'll hang out together and then in the evening after dinner settles, we'll do another walk. Either down at the dog beach, central park, or the 2 mile loop around our home.

When it comes time to sleep, your dog is welcome where ever he or she may be the most comfortable. Your welcome to bring their dog bed or they can snuggle with me!

Although I do not have a yard to offer, there is a potty area just a few steps from my door. I''ll make sure your dog goes outside often for potty breaks and fresh air. We'll stretch our legs and they can explore new smells as we stroll around the complex. Better then just hanging out in a yard if you ask me!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.