Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Thor T.
Thor T.
Oct 8, 2018
Verified Stay

First time ever leaving our fur baby, Tripp, but Nicole took care of him very, very. She walk and play with him the entire stay. We really trust and have complete confidence in her. Highly recommend Nicole to watch and care for your pets. Thanks .

Nicole R.
I appreciate your review! And I look forward to having Tripp over again. We love him.
Nicole R.
Shelly S.
Shelly S.
Sep 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was really awesome! She was friendly and caring. She even went above and beyond to take care of Eli by giving him a bath and introducing new things to him since he's still a puppy. I really liked that she sent me videos and pictures while I was away. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a reliable pet sitter! :)

Nicole R.
Shelly, thank you for your review. Eli stole our hearts, hes such a good boy. Hope to care for him ...
Nicole R.
James B.
James B.
Jul 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole did a great job of welcoming me and my dog. There was no doubt that my pup would be treated right. My dog played with hersthe whole time, and I got regular updates and pictures about his stay. I would definitely recommend Nicole, and plan on using her again!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.

About Nicole

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Life is ruff without dogs

Hello my name is Nicole. I can't wait to meet your fur baby. But first I want to let you know a little bit about myself... I've grown up with dogs most of life and I truly love all animals in general. I live with my boyfriend and we own 2 rabbits, Snickers and Pancakes and recently we adopted a dog, Reese. She's truly been a great addition to our family and so far shes ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Reese

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
1 year, 7 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.