Nicole R.

(1)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Kim or Tim H.
Kim or Tim H.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! We have 2 young (1 and 2 years) yorkies that are very active! She sent pics and updates. She stayed in our home and too good care of everything. I would use her again!

Nicole R.
Nicole R.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

BFF= Best Furry Friends

I am 19 years old so I have plenty of time for your fur babies. I am currently a student at Purdue in West Lafayette, IN. I am majoring in Pharmaceutical science. I am an avid small dog lover (especially Yorkies) but love a good dog no matter what size. I grew up with one chow chow, a rottweiler, and two yorkies (not all at the same time but I wish). I currently have no ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are potty trained, if they are aggressive towards other dogs or people, how they do with little children, and if they are trained on a leash.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Nicole watches your pet

There a numerous parks and walking/running paths around my house so we will enjoy a causal stroll or a nice light jog. There is also a nice dog park that we will have a fun time playing at!

Nicole's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.