Nicole P.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Lance L.
Lance L.
Sep 8, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! She responded to my request very promptly. I was going out of town and needed a weekend sitter for Riley. She even picked Riley up and dropped her off when I got back! Not having to stress about my day and figuring out times to drop off and then pick up when I got home was perfect. While I was gone Nicole sent updates and pictures. They had so much fun going ...

Nicole P.
Kirsten W.
Kirsten W.
Aug 10, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole and Thad were great! I got so many adorable pictures during the stay and Kona cams back exhausted from all the playtime! Nicole was wonderful being so patient with Kona since she needs a little bit of time to warm up to people, but Nicole got her to open up super fast. We will be rebooking again!

Nicole P.
Sam A.
Sam A.
Jul 30, 2019

Nikki is and always will be a dog lover. She has a big beautiful great dane named Thad. She treats him like he is her "little baby". If you need someone to walk or take care of your dog , Nikki is your girl. Your fur baby will be in good hands.

Nicole P.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Parkin Fun Great Dane Mama

I have been around and grown up with dogs my whole life. I wanted to start rovering to meet more amazing doggos and have a friend for my big doggo even if it is just for a short while. I have a Great Dane puppy who loves dogs big and super small! He loves play time and going to the dog park. I will love your dog as much as my own. We will go ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Thaddeus

Great Dane
1 year, 4 months old, 120 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live in the heart of Music Row and me and Thad my Great Dane love to walk around the area. My building is very pet friendly and we always see one of our friends on the walk. We also go to the Fairgrounds Dog Park quite often as it is just a few minutes down the road. Two Rivers dog park is another favorite of ours on the weekends we don't start our day without going to the dog park first!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.