Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole & Michael can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
163 Reviews

Kevin B.
Kevin B.
March 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and Michael were super friendly and took great care of our dog Ziggy! We appreciated all of the photos and videos that made us feel at ease knowing he was having a good time (his first stay at a Rover). They were very flexible with drop-off and pick-up times. We'd definitely recommend them!

Nicole & Michael G.
Nicole & Michael G.
Jessica P.
Jessica P.
March 19, 2018
Verified Stay

This was our first time boarding with Rover and we couldn’t be happier with how Gus was treated! Nicole and Michael were amazing with updates and pictures multiple times a day, which made us feel at ease leaving him for 10 days. We will definitely have Gus board with them again when we go out of town in the future.

Nicole & Michael G.
Nicole & Michael G.
Avanthi G.
Avanthi G.
March 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole and Michael are amazing with Cooper. I travel a lot for work, so I am glad I found them as they take care of cooper really well. They send me lots of pictures. It makes me happy when I am away from cooper knowing that he is in safe hands and is having fun. Cooper gets to socialize and play with the other dogs too. I definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a ...

Nicole & Michael G.
Nicole & Michael G.

About Nicole & Michael

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Relocating soon = ) No vacancy

About me:
Hey! Welcome to our Rover page.
My name is Nicole and I’ve been watching dogs, cats, guinea pigs, & reptiles on Rover for 2 years. I also have experience volunteering at animal shelters, and have a thorough understanding of the behaviors and personalities of pups. I’ve taken care of dogs both young and old including puppies requiring potty training, corrections, and exercise. I’ve also had many seniors and handicapped pups ...

What Nicole & Michael would like to know about your dog

Please send me info regarding allergies/food restrictions/house rules/potty schedule/food schedule/and any quirks that I should be aware of if you’d like me to follow your routine.
All dogs must be friendly. If your dog isn’t, opt for house sitting or a sitter who doesn’t own a dog and doesn’t watch any more than 1 dog at a time.
Your dog and sitter will be a lot more happier : )

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole & Michael's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole & Michael's Pets


Mixed and Newfoundland
3 years, 4 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.