Nicole M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

6
repeat clients
13 Reviews

Colleen S.
Colleen S.
Sep 25, 2019
Verified Stay

She was amazing with our puppy Lucy we had a last-minute emergency and she was completely OK with fitting us in she took such good care of her we will be definitely using her services again ?

Nicole M.
Bill J.
Bill J.
Aug 17, 2019
Verified Stay

The house was a great fit as were the people inside. Gunny, the resident Husky, was playful and unafraid to play with Kieran, my 115 pound 9 month old Great Dane pup.

Kieran and I were welcomed back, and I am certain that we will enjoy Nicole's hospitality again.

Nicole M.
Amanda K.
Amanda K.
Jul 29, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole took my pup on such short notice and was so easy to work with! She picked him up and dropped him off and sent me pictures every day of his stay at her house! I will definitely use her again!

Nicole M.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home with fenced in yard

I have always had dogs since I was a child everything from a Poodle to an Akita. I spent a long time as a foster mom for a bully breed organization that rescued dogs from death row because they were not able to be adopted out. I found a loving home to over 10 dogs during this time. I enjoyed so much doing this. My family and I now have a rescued husky who we ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would just want to know the dogs temperament.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 6-12 Years Old
Nicole's Pets

Gunny

Alaskan Husky
4 years, 9 months old, 49 lbs.

Star

Cat
14 years, 11 months old, 20 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

I live near a beach and love to walk the dogs down to the beach. It’s just a prettier place to walk at.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

Nicole's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.