Nicole M.

Nicole M.

RoverGO

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$33
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
7 Reviews

Karen V.
Karen V.
Sep 9, 2018
Verified Stay

My baby had a great time with Nicole and her family. He loves kids and lots of snuggle time. We appreciated all the photos and updates. It was a short stay this time but we will definitely use her again when we travel.

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Carlotta P.
Carlotta P.
Sep 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Excellent experience!! I highly recommend Nicole and will definitely use her services again in the near future! Diesel really enjoyed himself and my mind was at ease while he was away.

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Daryl G.
Daryl G.
Jul 11, 2017
Verified Stay

This was our first time using this type of service and it was a great experience. We have a young puppy and Nicole was up to the task. She made sure she was aware of his feeding, eating and sleeping schedule. She also took plenty of pictures so we could see what I puppy was doing throughout the day. Nicole took very good care of our puppy and I would definitely contact her again for ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.

About Nicole

30
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • RoverGO

Stay at Home DOG MOM! Lots of Love!

Dogs are truly Man's Best Friend! From an early age, I discovered dogs are wonderful companions and have loved them ever since. They are loving, warm, affectionate, caring and loyal--qualities that we should all admire and strive for! My dog is truly a member of my family. I'm becoming a pet sitter because I want to serve my community in a way that both serves my interests and helps others! I always home and can't ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I want to know the following about your dog so I can provide the best care for them:
-Personality
-Health issues
-Any medications?
-Comfort levels
-House rules
-Temperament with other dogs, people, animals.

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Lamby

Bichon Frise and Shih Tzu
1 year, 7 mo. old, 3 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.