Nicole M.

Nicole M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

8
repeat clients
19 Reviews

Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Jun 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is fantastic! And a life saver, she took both of my dogs on short notice and took excellent care of them. She is so sweet and loving towards them, and I could tell they had a great time! Very flexible with drop off and pick up times, which helped so much. Had a fenced yard with doggy door, and two doxies of her own to keep them company. Will definitely be using her service ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Erica C.
Erica C.
Mar 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole is great! She is so kind and loved on our pup. She has 2 dogs who were so sweet and welcoming to our dog. She also sent us pictures every day and even a video. I would highly recommend Nicole for anyone looking for a sitter!

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Meghan L.
Meghan L.
Feb 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great with my dog, june! Flexible pick up and drop off and sent lots of pictures! June had a great time playing with her dogs and I’d definitely have her stay with Nicole again!

Nicole M.
Nicole M.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Love, snuggles and walks!

Hello fellow dog lovers! My name is Nicole and I have been an animal lover all my life. I have two dachshunds, Charlie and Coco, both 9 years old. They are playful and friendly and get along with most all dogs (after the initial bark fest). I would love to welcome your furry family member into my home. I would treat your pet as if he/she were my own, let them have free range ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

All dogs are perfect beings. I would like to know any behavior concerns and how they get along with other doggies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Charlie

Dachshund
10 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Coconut

Dachshund
10 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Your dog will have free range of my large yard, and in addition I will walk your dog around my quiet neighborhood.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
In my bed if he/she is comfortable with that, or in his/her bed next to my bed.

Time I'll spend with your dog
I am a full-time student, no classes Thursday - Sunday and am home most of the day during these times, if I do leave I am gone for no more than 4 hours in one day. If I watch your dog Mon-Thurs I only have 1 or 2 classes a day so also home a good portion of the weekday as well.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.