Nicole M.

Nicole M.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Kristen S.
Kristen S.
Aug 2, 2018

I had never had a pet sitter before and was somewhat apprehensive about it. I met with Nicole and my worries washed away after speaking with her.

Nicole has now popped in to take care of my quite active/needy cat on multiple occasions while I had to be out of town.

I was very impressed with her personal approach, caring nature, and reliability. She went above and beyond to make sure my cat was ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Lin G.
Lin G.
Jul 27, 2018

Nicole was such a friendly, responsible caregiver and we could tell she truly cares about animals. She helped us care for our two birds while we were on vacation and we were completely confident that she provided a loving home. Loved getting regular updates about our pets!

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Colleen R.
Colleen R.
Apr 27, 2018

Nicole has taken care of our beloved Boston terrier on numerous occasions over the past 5 years. She is such a diligent and responsible dog sitter, and our doggy would come back to us happy and healthy every time. We attribute that to all the time Nicole spends exercising the dogs in her care - and as we know, adequate exercise is the key to a happy pup! Nicole goes above and beyond any time we ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.

About Nicole

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Lots of love - Updates every day!

I am a professional woman and I know how stressful it can be to find someone you feel comfortable leaving your pet with. I will support them in feeling completely at home, with great company and lots of love. I cater activity levels to dogs of all ages and needs.

I have an 11 year old Jack Russel Terrier/Pom mix, she loves to host friends at our home
We LOVE to go on walks ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

- The dog would need to be good with other dogs as I have a small Jack Russel Mix.
- Is the dog trained to go outside, or do they require pee pads etc.
- Does the dog have any health issues that I should be aware of
- Would they be bothered by the noises of a condo, out of respect for my neighbours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Jadey

Jack Russell Terrier, Mixed, and Pomeranian
11 years, 4 mo. old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.