Nicole M.

Nicole M.

Ormewood Park-East Atlanta, Atlanta, GA

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Viviana D.
Viviana D.
July 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole and Trent (and Ellie, Max and Sam)were amazing and took great care of Burke! They made her feel at home and shebhad constant love and playing while she stayed with them! Nicole sent me regular picture and video updates and kept me informed on how Burke was doing. I cannot think of a better home for Burke to have stayed at and I will definitely be booking with Nicole and her family every ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Robert S.
Robert S.
July 20, 2017
Verified Stay

Nicole was great with Boomer! I decided to take a last minute trip to Atlanta and found her very close to the location where I was staying for the night. Her dogs were friendly and gave Boomer plenty of friends to run around in Nicole's huge fenced in back yard. Nicole even texted me a picture of Boomer hanging out on the couch with everyone, which gave me so much assurance he was well taken ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Hilary C.
Hilary C.
May 9, 2017

I would highly recommend Nicole to anyone in need of a dog sitter! She has watched my dog several times and always spoils her with a plethora of love and attention. In fact, my dog can't control her excitement when we pull up to Nicole's house now. It's easy to tell how much Nicole truly loves dogs. She'll make your dog feel right at home when it's nerve-wracking enough for your pet to be away ...

Nicole M.
Nicole M.

About Nicole

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard & dog playmates!

Hi, I'm Nicole! My partner, Trent, and I are loving dog-parents of three; Max (black lab mix), Ellie (German short-haired pointer) and Sam (Boston terrier). We have a large fenced yard and a dog door, so your dog will have access to the yard all day when I'm home (we lock the dog door if we leave for any reason). There are plenty of dog beds and comfy furniture for your pup to make him ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know more about your dog's personality - do they bark a lot, are they chewers, do they have separation anxiety? Do they guard their food? They absolutely must get along with other dogs, as we have three of our own and have friends that occasionally come by with their (very friendly) dog as well.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.