Nicole M.

Nicole M.

Astoria-Long Island City, Astoria, NY

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Nicole

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'm home on weekends!

I'm a 24 year old living in Astoria with 1 roommate. Both of us grew up our whole lives with dogs and have had my parents dog at my apartment all the time for visits. I work full time so i'm really only available on weekends but would love to take care of your furry friend if you're away for the weekend or even just during the day. I'm close to Astoria park for long ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Maggie

French Bulldog
2 years, 1 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Fletcher

Dachshund and PitBull Mix
1 year, 9 mo. old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.