Nicole L.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Rob L.
Rob L.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

I was extremely nervous about leaving my dog Marvin with someone I didn’t know. I work a lot, and I don’t get to travel very often, so when I had a chance to go away for the weekend, I took it… Nicole could tell how anxious I was, and immediately put my mind at ease. She has two lovely dogs that she obviously loves as much as I love Marv... I will definitely ...

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Charles W.
Charles W.
Jun 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Leaving Chico with Nicole was quick and easy. She sent us pictures, and Chico had a good time. I will definitely bring my little buddy to Nicole again!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Ryan W.
Ryan W.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great! Easy to work with, flexible and communicative. Linus had a great time! Thanks, Nicole!

Nicole L.
Nicole L.

About Nicole

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Never met a dog I didn't love ❤️

I know first hand that pets become members of your family and having to leave them, even for a short time, can be stressful for you both. So let me put you mind at ease and keep your pet happy while you are away. I am a dog parent with 13+ years experience. Spending time with pets, whether my own or yours, is my happy place. Whether you need a sitter while you’re at ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I have pets of my own so my biggest concern is if yours has ever been aggressive (especially towards smaller animals). Other than that what does your dogs perfect day consist of and what is their routine?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets


Chihuahua and Mixed
8 years, 10 mo. old, 7 lbs.


German Shepherd Dog
1 year, 9 mo. old, 75 lbs.


1 year old, 5 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Walks around my neighborhood, trips to the dog park, lots of play and cuddle time

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.