Nicole L.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nicole's Photos

Nicole is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

4 Reviews

Julia B.
Julia B.
Mar 16, 2019
Verified Stay

Nicole is very dependable and very patient with my somewhat shy dog. She really enjoys dogs, and I will definitely use her again.

Nicole L.
Hillary H.
Hillary H.
Jun 2, 2018

Nicole has a heart for all animals but a special love for dogs. She has watched my dog on several occasions when I have been out of town. It was so nice to know that my dog would have here basic needs met and most importantly that she would be getting the love and attention that she deserves.

Nicole L.
Tyler A.
Tyler A.
May 17, 2018

Nikki did an excell my job taking care of my dog while I was gone! She’s very polite and easy to get along with. I highly recommend her if you’re looking for some care for your dog.

Nicole L.

About Nicole

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are my favorite kind of people

Mom/Dog Mom with extra time to earn extra income. But I am looking to help and do as much good as earn extra! I really enjoy walking. I have always been a friend and family go-to-dog sitter, so happy to be able to help many others with this! Drop-In visits and walks are my favorite things to provide, but offering the Doggie-Day Care option is great if you have a dog who get along ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Day Care ONLY: Are they good with other dogs and children?
Walking - Drop-in: I would like to know if they are trouble some walkers or if they pull as well as jump and what calls to use!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Buddy

Chihuahua
2 years, 4 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Walks in near by parks, safe walkways and sidewalks. We will run and play with toys/balls outside also! I always try to spend as much time out side in the fresh air as possible!

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nicole's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.