Nicole K.

Nicole K.

Dog Boarding

$65
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$75
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$45
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$30
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host 1 dog per night.
Nicole can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Donna D.
Donna D.
May 10, 2018

I have seen Nicole love and care for animals, and people too, throughout her life. She is extremely conscientious about doing a job, or responsibility given to her, to the best of her ability. She takes it seriously. She has taken care of her own pets for years and has always loved each one. I have fully trusted her to take care of our pets.

Nicole K.
Nicole K.

About Nicole

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover who Teaches

I am 30 years old, married woman. I have 2 dogs and I love them to death! I am a teacher and have been teaching for 8 years now. I have off during the summers and only work 3 hrs a day Tuesday-Thursday so I have a ton of flexibility and free-time! I am the kind of person who will get on the ground and play with your dog or sit on the couch and ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I would like to know their age, if they are crate trained, how they get a long with other dogs, and if there are any general concerns.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Huckslee

Beagle
5 years, 10 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Keefer

PitBull Mix
10 years, 3 mo. old, 75 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.