Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

30
repeat clients
70 Reviews

Arun V.
Arun V.
Sep 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding experience!

Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Earl & Yuka M.
Earl & Yuka M.
Aug 6, 2018
Verified Stay

I've lost count how many times we've entrusted our two precious kids to Nicole. This most recent stay was as expected; our kids felt right at home, they were in a safe environment and we received regular photo updates.

Our two kids are very small (7-8 pounds), yet they get along with Nicole's much larger Lab, Jacob. Jacob is as nice and gentle as they come. We have no worries about Jacob, our kids' "big ...

Nicole K.
Nicole K.
Shirley d.
Shirley d.
Aug 5, 2018
Verified Stay

Cole had a wonderful time at Nicole and Jacob's! We had a meet and greet initially and Nicole knew how to handle Cole and introduce him to her dog, Jacob. She asked me questions to get to know Cole and his behavior and when it was time to drop him off for his stay, everything went smoothly.
Nicole was great at updating us with what Cole was doing and if he was eating okay. We ...

Nicole K.
Nicole K.

About Nicole

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Come play with us!!

My husband Leo and I raised our now 7 years old labrador (Jacob) since he was 8 weeks old. Jacob is very sociable and love meeting new friends! Before we moved to Fremont and joined Rover, we often pet sit for our neighbors and friends' dogs. We have experience caring for dogs in many breeds and sizes, from Chihuahua, Pomeranian, Pug, Bull Dog, Chow-Chow, Husky, to Poodle, Retriever, and Mountain Dog.
We have a large ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Must be dog and child friendly. We have a 3 year old boy.
Is your pup house trained?
Is your pup's vaccination up to date?
Does your dog have destructive behavior, such as chewing on shoes or furniture?
Does your dog have any food allergy?
Will your dog jump on people?
Will you dog dig in lawn?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nicole's Pets

Jacob

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 7 mo. old, 92 lbs.

When Nicole watches your pet

Play with our Jacob all day.
Play fetch in yard.
Walk around the neighborhood, or on the Alameda Creek Trail.

In Nicole's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nicole's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.