Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Nichole A.
Nichole A.
Jun 14, 2018
Verified Stay

My dog loved it here. My dog is a little aggressive, and wasn’t allowed to be around the baby, but Nicole made it work and took care of my pup! :)

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Kate M.
Kate M.
Jun 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was great. She has a very flexible schedule which is awesome and she’s home full-time to watch over your puppers! My Nala got to play and run in a HUGE yard and had a blast. She was exhausted when I took her home, which was great! Would definitely use Nicole again.

Nicole J.
Nicole J.
Jennifer E.
Jennifer E.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Nicole was very sweet. She sent several pictures of my pup over the course of our trip away. She has a very quick response on the Rover app (Which is nice) and her backyard was nice and big with lots of grass for my old guy to lay around in. :-)

Nicole J.
Nicole J.

About Nicole

22
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time/large yard

I have always loved animals of all shapes and sizes. I have owned many different animals from a lizard to a horse. In the last 22 years I have had multiple dogs, therefore I feel I am very experienced with all animals no matter the size or personality. All dogs are different and it is important to me to provide excellent care for your furry loved ones. Even if I have to run with them ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

Anything the client feels I should know about the dog I would like to know. For example, If you have a hyper dog let me know so we can do extra walking or playing.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.