Nicole I.

Nicole I.

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nicole can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Nicole can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Carolina R.
Carolina R.
Sep 2, 2018

Nicole & Bailey are lifesavers! A great duo who kept my pup company while I was out of town and sent me lots of pictures to make me jealous. I will definitely be booking again.

Nicole I.
Nicole I.
Lorena S.
Lorena S.
Aug 2, 2018

A GIFT. My dogs will actually ONLY stay with Nicole. When I drop them off they forget I exist from the excitement of seeing her and what is beautiful is that she is just as excited to see them. She keeps them on their diet, gives my puppy his medicine, and on a couple occasions has even taken them both to the vet. I would have no idea what to do without her and I ...

Nicole I.
Nicole I.
Stephanie B.
Stephanie B.
Aug 2, 2018

Nicole is amazing! I’ve had to leave my tiny fur baby with her on many emergency occasions and I can say truthfully that I’ve never been disappointed.

Nicole I.
Nicole I.

About Nicole

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A Sitter You Can Trust

I am a very reliable and very experienced dog sitter with 7+ years experience in owning and caring for all kinds of animals, breeds, and sizes.

I know how hard it is to leave your pets, especially in the hands of someone you just met, but I’m dedicated to not only making sure that your kids are happy and healthy but that you are in constant communication with us and feel at ease while ...

What Nicole would like to know about your dog

I don’t have any breed or size restrictions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nicole's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Nicole's Pets

Bailey

Labrador Retriever
3 months old, 15 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.